2018 Board of Directors

Tracy Fox

President
tracy@glass-ed.org

Nancy Pendziszewski

Vice President

nancy@glass-ed.org

Joanne Coy

Secretary
joanne@glass-ed.org

Janice Smith

Treasurer

janice@glass-ed.org

Mary Johnson

mary@glass-ed.org

Pam DeHaan

pam@glass-ed.org

Bernadette Radke

bernadette@glass-ed.org

Teresa Hufstedler

Lisa Ruiter

Patti Adams

Kristi Marlette

Committee Chairs

Banquet
Pam DeHaan, Tracy Fox, Lisa Ruiter

By laws
Janice Smith, Tracy Fox

Clinics
Tracy Fox, Janice Smith

DressageFest
Mary Johnson

Group Member Organization
Joanne Coy, Tracy Fox

Insurance
Bernadette Radke

Marketing
Lisa Ruiter

Website
Mary Johnson

Membership
Julie Bunnell

Membership Communication
Mary Johnson

Nominating/Elections
Julie Bunnell, Patti Adams

Omnibus
Mary Johnson

Point Keeper
Mary Johnson, Teresa Hufstedler

Rules/Policies/Procedures
Janice Smith, Tracy Fox,Patti Adams, Lisa Ruiter

Show Committee
Bernadette Radke, Pam DeHaan

Show Evaluations
Nancy Pendziszewski

Volunteers
Joanne Coy, Lisa ruiter

Year End Awards
Mary Johnson

© Great Lakes Area Show Series – Educational Dressage | Contact Webmaster