Members who are running for 2018 Board of directors

CLICK HERE to view the pictures and information for each of the potential new board members for 2018

Read the member’s information then proceed to cast your votes below.

Check the box next to the name(s) for which you wish to cast your vote. You may vote for as many candidates as you like.
I'm not a robot:

2017 Board of Directors

Julie Bunnell

julie@glass-ed.org

Joanne Coy

Secretary
joanne@glass-ed.org

Pam DeHaan

pam@glass-ed.org

Tracy Fox

President
tracy@glass-ed.org

Mary Johnson

mary@glass-ed.org

Nancy Pendziszewski

nancy@glass-ed.org

Bernadette Radke

bernadette@glass-ed.org

Janice Smith

Vice President
janice@glass-ed.org

Committee Chairs

Banquet
Pam DeHaan, Tracy Fox

By laws
Janice Smith

Clinics
Tracy Fox

DressageFest
Mary Johnson

Group Member Organization
Joanne Coy

Website
Mary Johnson

Membership
Julie Bunnell

Membership Communication
Mary Johnson

Nominating/Elections
Janice Smith

Omnibus
Mary Johnson

Point Keeper
Mary Johnson

Rules/Policies/Procedures
Janice Smith, Tracy Fox

Show Committee
Bernadette Radke, Mary Johnson

Show Evaluations
Nancy Pendziszewski

Volunteers
Joanne Coy

Year End Awards
Mary Johnson

© Great Lakes Area Show Series – Educational Dressage | Contact Webmaster