2016 Board of Directors

Julie Bunnell

julie@glass-ed.org

Joanne Coy

Secretary
joanne@glass-ed.org

Pam DeHaan

pam@glass-ed.org

Tracy Fox

President
tracy@glass-ed.org

Amy Hanney

amy@glass-ed.org

Jessica Hanney

Treasurer
jessica@glass-ed.org

Mary Johnson

mary@glass-ed.org

Danielle Menteer

danielle@glass-ed.org

Nancy Pendziszewski

nancy@glass-ed.org

Bernadette Radke

bernadette@glass-ed.org

Janice Smith

Vice President
janice@glass-ed.org

Committee Chairs

Banquet
Pam DeHaan, Tracy Fox

Bylaws
Jessica Hanney

Clinics
Tracy Fox

DressageFest
Mary Johnson

Group Member Organization
Joanne Coy

Marketing & Website
Jessica Hanney

Membership
Amy Hanney

Membership Communication
Jessica Hanney, Mary Johnson

Nominating/Elections
Janice Smith

Omnibus
Mary Johnson

Point Keeper
Mary Johnson, Jessica Hanney

Rules/Policies/Procedures
Janice Smith, Jessica Hanney, Tracy Fox

Show Committee
Bernadette Radke, Mary Johnson

Show Evaluations
Nancy Pendziszewski

Volunteers
Joanne Coy

Year End Awards
Mary Johnson

© Great Lakes Area Show Series – Educational Dressage | Contact Webmaster